radio UNLEASHED #1603

(Featured: The Nude Party)

The Call – Let The Day Begin (Let The Day Begin/MCA)
The Propellerheads w/ Shirley Bassey – History Repeating (Decksanddrumsandrockandroll/Wall of Sound)
Chinese Man – Artichaut (The Groove Sessions/ Chinese Man Records)
Ben L’Oncle Soul – Hallelujah (Single/Motown France)
Otis Redding – Shake (Otis Blue/RCA)
John Prine – Long Monday (Fair & Square/Oh Boy)
Katie Pruitt – Expectations (Expectations/Rounder Records)
Kadeema – I’ve Just Seen a Face (Single/Hidden Party)
Some Sprouts – Full Capacity (Single/Blickpunkt Pop)
Gomez – 78 Stone Wobble (Bring It On/Virgin)
Emerson, Lake & Palmer – Honky Tonk Train Blues (Works Vol. II/Atlantic)
Low Cut Connie – Shake It Little Tine (Hi Honey/Daptone Records)
The Nude Party – Feels Alright (The Nude Party/New West Records)
Monday Night Social – Bury Me (Watch it Burn/Monday Night Social)
Bright Eyes – Persona Non Grata (Single/Dead Oceans)
The Lumineers – Salt and The Sea (III/Dualtone)
Waxahatchee – Lilacs (Saint Cloud/Merge)
Paul Weller – Wild Wood (Wild Wood/Polydor)
Seaford Mods – B.H.S. (English Tapes/Rough Trade)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – French Press (The French Press EP/Sub Pop)
Pottery – The Craft (No.1 EP/Partisan Records)
Pulp – Common People (Different Class/Island)
I’m From Barcelona – We’re From Barcelona (Let Me Introduce My Friends/EMI Music Sweden)
Gogol Bordello – Through The Roof ‘N” Underground (Multi Kontra Culti Vs. Irony)
Fleetwood Mac – Gold Dust Woman (Rumours/Warner Brothers)
Lord Huron – Fool For Love (Strange Trails/Iamsound)
Simon & Garfunkel – The Only Living Boy in New York (Bridge of Troubled Water/Columbia)