radio UNLEASHED #1599

(Pictured: Lucinda Williams)

Lucinda Williams – You Can’t Rule Me (Single/Highway 20/Thirty Tigers)
Kiwi Jr. – Salary Man (Football Money/Mint Records)
sture – Cool Killer (broken english/independent)
Pinegrove – Dotted Line (Marigold/Rough Trade)
The Wood Brothers – Little Bit Sweet (Little Bit Sweet/Honey Jar)
Sarah Harmer – New Low (Are You Gone/Arts & Crafts)
Holly Humberstone – Deep End (Single/Holly Humberstone)
Nathaniel Rateliff – And It’s Still Alright )And It’s Still alright/Stax Records)
Drew Holcomb & The Neighborhoods w/ The Lone Bellow – Dragons (Dragons/Magnolia Music)
Lyle Lovett – Nobody Knows Me (Lyle Lovett & His Large Band/Curb Records)
St. Francis Hotel – Milkshake (We Fall together/30th Century Records)
The Lagoons – Love To Love You (Single/The Lagoons)
Real Estate – Paper Cup (The Main Thing/Domino Recording Co)
Best Coast – For The First Time (Always Tomorrow/Mexican Summer)
The Ocean Blue – Ballerina Out of Control (Cerulean/Reprise Records)
Of Montreal – Peace To All Freaks (UR FUN/Polyvinyl Recording Co.)
U.S. Girls – 4 American Dollars (Heavy Light/4AD)
Darlingside – Eschaton (Extralife/More Doug Records)
Neil Frances – Downtown (Single/Neil Frances)
Great Peacock – Hideaway (Gran Pavo Real/Ropeadope Records)
Nahko & Medicine For The People – Lifeguard (Lifeguard/Medicine Tribe Records/Side One Dummy)
Sea Wolf – Forever Nevermore (Through a Dark Wood/Dangerbird Records)
The Beatles – Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Take 1) (Yellow Submarine/Parlaphone)
Hamilton Leithauser – Here They Come (Single/Glassnote Records)
Jesse Malin – Shining Down (Sunset Kids/Wicked Cool Records)
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Be Afraid (Be Afraid/Thirty Tigers)
The 1975 – Me & You Together Song (Notes on a Conditional Form)/Dirty Hit)
The Psychedelic Furs – Don’t Believe (Made of Rain/Cooking Vinyl)
The Alarm – Strength (Strength/I.R.S. Records)