radio UNLEASHED #1595

(Pictured: Futurebirds)

Poolside & Amo Amo – Around The Sun (Low Season/Pacific Standards Records)
Magic City Hippies – Four of A Kind (Hippie Castle EP (New World Music Group)
Theophilus London – Marchin’ (Bebey/bebey records)
The Uncluded – Boomerang (Hokey Fright/Rhymesayers Entertainment)
Jonathan Something – #1 Dad (Art So Small You Can Hardly See it/Solitaire Recordings)
Local Natives – Dark Days (Sunlit Youth/Loma Vista Recordings)
Wilco – Everyone Hides (Ode To Joy/dBpm Records)
Michaela Anne – I’m Not The Fire (I’m Not The Fire/Yep Roc)
Elvis Perkins – While You Were Sleeping (Ash Wednesday/XL Recordings)
Five Chinese Brothers – She’s a Waitress (And I’m In Love) (Singer Songwriter Beggerman Thief/1-800 PrimeCD)
Bonny Light Horseman – Deep In Love. (Bonny Light Horseman/37d03d Records)
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges – Texas Sun (Texas Sun EP/Dead Oceans)
Marcus King – Wildflowers & Wine (El Dorado/Fantasy Records)
Cass McCombs – Switch (Mangy Love/Anti-)The Head and The Heart – People Need a Melody (Living Mirage/Warner Music Group)
Del Amitri – Nothing Ever Happens (Waking Hours/A&M)
Futurebirds – Trippin’ (Teamwork/VL/4L Records)
Squirrel Flower – Headlights (I Was Born Swimming/Polyvinyl)
Jessica Pratt – Poly Blue (Quiet Signs/Mexican Summer)
Bedouine – Bird (Bird Songs of Killjoy/Spacebomb Records)
J.S. Ondara – Heart of Gold (Tales of America/Verve Forecast)
KALEO – I Want More (Single/ Elektra)
Tame Impala – It Might be Time (The Slow Rush/Modular Recordings)
Tones and I – Forever Young (Triple J Like a Version/Sony Music Australia)
Francis Quinlan – Rare Thing (Likewise/Saddle Creek)
Sui Zhen – Matsudo City Life (Losing, Linda/Cascine)