radio UNLEASHED #1590 – Best of 2019, Pt. 2

(Pictured: Sharon Van Etten)

Omni – Courtesy Call (Networker/Sub Pop)
Mattiel – Keep The Change (Satis Factory/Heavenly)
Fontaines D.C. – Boys In The Better Land (Dogrel/Partisan)
Ex Hex – Cosmic Cave (It’s Real/Merge Records)
Clairo – Bags (Immunity/Clairo)
(Sandy) Alex G – Gretel (House of Sugar/Domino Recording Co.)
Kevin Morby – No Halo (Oh My God/Dead Oceans)
oso oso – dig (II) ( Basking In The Glow/Triple Crown Records)
DIIV – Blankenship (Deceiver/Captured Tracks)
Girlpool – Minute In Your Mind (What Chaos is Imaginary/Anti-)
Yola – Love All Night (Work All Day)(Walk Through the Fire/Easy Eye Sound)
Black Pumas – Colors (Black Pumas/ATO)
J.S. Ondara – Saying Goodbye (Tales of America/Verve)
Fruit Bats – Gold Past Life (Gold past life/Merge Records)
Jay Som – Superbike (Anak Ko/Polyvinyl Record Co.)
Maggie Rogers – Light On (Heard it in a Past Life/Debay Sounds/Capitol)
Jenny Lewis – Rabbit Hole (On The Line/Warner Brothers)
The Highwomen – If She Ever Leaves Me (The Highwomen/Low Country/Elektra)
Julia Jacklin – Head Alone (Crushing/Liberation Records)
Lucy Dacus – Fool’s Gold (2019 EP/Matador)
Mercury Rev – Sermon (feat. Margo Price) (Bobby Gentry’s the Delta Sweete Revisited)
Sharon Van Etten – Seventeen (Remind Me Tomorrow/Jagjaguwar)
Bon Iver – Hey, Ma (Single/Jagjaguwar)
Weyes Blood – Andromedia (Titanic Rising/Sub Pop)
Michael Kiwanuka – Hero (Kiwanuka/Interscope)
Big Thief – UFOF (U.F.O.F./4AD)
Stella Donnelly – Old Man (Beware of The Dogs/Secretly Canadian)
Laura Stevenson – Living Room, NY (The Big Freeze/Don Giovanni)
Great Grandpa – English Garden (Four Arrows/Big Scary Monsters Recording Co.)