radio UNLEASHED #1587

(Pictured: Angel Olsen)

Electric Guest – More (KIN/Atlantic)
Alex Ebert – Stronger (Single/Community Music/AWAL)
The Chamanas – Feel It Still (Single/The Chamanas)
Tame Impala – Posthumous Forgiveness (The Slow Rush/Modular Recordings)
Those Pretty Wrongs – Carousel (Zed for Zulu/Burger Records)
Laughed The Boy – Sun (Change of Scenery/Laughed The Boy)
Calexico and Iron & Wine – Bring On the Dancing Horses (Live on KEXP/KEXP)
Bruce Cockburn – Cry of A Tiny Babe (Nothing But A Burning Light/Columbia Records)
The Fugees – Killing Me Softly (The Score/Columbia)
Sami Stevens and The Man I Love – Baby Blue (And I’m Right/Leesta Vall Records)
Kate Davis – Daisy (clean edit) (Trophy/Solitaire Recordings)
Joseph – White Flag (I’m Alone, No You’re Not/ATO)
Shelby Lynne – Why Didn’t You Call Me (Tears, Lies, and Alibis/ Everso Records)
Maxwell, Miranda, Parsley – Going To Get The Tree (Catskill Christmas/Dangerbird Records)
Jedd Hughes – Thinking About You (radio edit) (West/Supper Time Records)
Sonny Smith – Lost (Rod For Your Love/Easy Eye Sound)
Hollis Brown – Go For It (Ozone Park/Cool Green Recordings)
Angel Olsen – What it Is (All Mirrors/Jagjaguwar)
Steve Miller Band – Winter Time (Swingtown/Capitol)
Vetiver – Wanted, Never Asked (Up On High/Mama Bird Recording Co.)
Kacey Musgraves – Golden Hour (Golden Hour/MCA Nashville)
VanWyck – Carolina’s Anatomy (Single/Maiden Name Records)
The Growlers – Pulp of Youth (Natural Affair/Beach Goth Records)
beabadoobee – If You Want To (Patched Up/Dirty Hit)
WILDES – True Love (Single/hometown records)
Classic Fiction – Run (It’s Never Too Late)/White House Music)
Automatic – Too Much Money (Signal/Stones Throw)
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Serbia Drums (Wallop/WARP)