radio UNLEASHED #1575

(Pictured: Bat For Lashes)

Milky Chance – The Game (Mind The Moon/BMG)
Mike Doughty – Ossining (Rockity Roll/Snack Bar)
Hovvdy – Cathedral (Heavy Lifter/Double Double Whammy)
Bon Iver – Faith (i,i/Jagjaguwar)
Roosevelt – Everywhere (Single/W Records)
Those Pretty Wrongs – Ain’t Nobody But me (Zed For Zulu/Burger Records)
Those Darlins – 222 (Those Darlins/Oh Wow Dang Records)
Blackberry Smoke – Let It Burn (Like An Arrow/3 Legged Records)
The Black Keys – Go (Go/Nonesuch Records)
Pinky Pinky – Do me Dirty (Charlie) (Turkey Dinner/Innovative Leisure)
Dyke & The Blazers – We Got More Soul (So Sharp!/Kent Records)
Tyler Ramsay – Your Whole Life (For the Morning/Universal Music Group)
Bat For Lashes – Kids In The Dark (Lost Girls/AWAL Recordings)
Roxy Music – More Than This (Avalon/E.G. Records)
Michael Kiwanuka – I’m Getting Ready (Home Again/Polydor)
PP Arnold – Brand New Day (the Turning Tide/Kundalini Music)
Mallrat – Charlie (Driving Music/Nettwerk)
King Princess – Ain’t Together (Cheap Queen/Zelig Records)
Boy Scouts – Hate Ya 2 (Free Company/Anti-)
Kettlewell – By The Wind (Mamaloi/Mamaloi Recor)
Valerie June – Raindance (Mountain of Rose Quartz/June Tune Music)
Miner – Big Sur (Into The Morning/Self Released)
bentcousin – bentpaperboy (everybody’s got one/Team Love Records)
Angie McMahon – Pasta (Salt/Dualtone)
Moscow Apartment – Orange (Single/HandsomeBoy)
Ben Howard – Old Pine (Every Kingdom/Universal Island)
Allah-Las – Polar Onion (LAHS/Mexican Summer)
Leeroy Stagger – Deeper Well (Strange Path/True North Records)
Will Porter – Road Bone (High Wire Live/Six Degrees Records)