radio UNLEASHED #1571

(Pictured: Lloyd Cole)

Yori – September (Bonfire/M.AR.S.)
Whitney – Giving Up (Forever Turned Around/Secretly Canadian)
Valerie June – Cosmic Dancer (Single/Fantasy Records)
Elliot Smith – Somebody That I Used To Know (Figure 8/Dreamworks)
Tamarama – Sunsets (Wonderland City EP/Motown)
The Lemonheads – Into Your Arms (Cone On Feel The Lemonheads/Atlantic)
Marco Benevento – Let It Slide (Let it Slide /Royal Potato Family)
Oil Boom – One Time Used To be (Gold Yeller EP/Oil Boom)
Paolo Nutini – Jenny, Don’t be Hasty (These Streets/Atlantic)
The Outdoor Type – On My Mind (Single/Habit Music)
Caamp – Peach Fuzz (By and By/ Mom+Pop)
The Velvet Underground – Rock and Roll (Peel Slowly and See /Polydor Records)
Laughed the Boy – Sun (Change of Scenery/Laughed The Boy)
Juliana Hatfield – De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da (Juliana Hatfield Sings The Police/American Laundromat Records)
The New Pornographers – Falling Down The Stairs of Your Smile (In The Morse Code of Brake Lights/Concord Records)
Brittany Howard – Stay High (Jaime/ATO)
St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Flow With It (Sea Of Noise/Records LLC)
Raphael Saadiq – So Ready (Jimmy Lee/Columbia)
Kraak & Smaak feat. Izo Fitzroy – Sweet Time (Single/Boogie Angst)
Halfnoise – Boogie Juice (Natural Disguise/LAB Records)
Hovvdy – Cathedaral (Heavy Lifter/ Double Double Whammy)
Clairo – Bags (Immunity/Fader Label)
Kita Klane – Baby Mine (Single/Kita Klane Music)
Jay Som – Tenderness (Anak Ko/Polyvinyl)
Lloyd Cole – Violins (Guesswork/earMUSIC)
The Teskey Brothers – Let Me Let You Down (Run Home Slow/Glassnote)
Boy Scouts – Expiration Date (Fee Company/Anti-)
Eliza & The Delusionals – Just Exist (Single/Cooking Vinyl Australia)