radio UNLEASHED #1567

(Pictured: Kishi Bashi)

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors feat. The Lone Bellow – Dragons (Dragons/Thirty Tigers)
The Head and The Heart – See You Through My Eyes (Living Mirage/Reprise)
Leroy Stagger – Strange Attractor (Strange Path/True North)
Cold War Kids – Complainer (single/V2)
The Folk Implosion – Natural One (Kids OST/London)
The Duke & The King – If You Ever Get Famous (Nothing Gold Can Stay/Loose)
The Lumineers – It Wasn’t Easy To Be Happy For You (III/Dualtone)
Dave Alvin – King of California (King of California/Hightone)
Bruce Cockburn – Blind Willie (Crowing Ignites/True North)
Run River North – Mr. Brightside (Superstition EP/Nettwerk)
Kishi Bashi – Violin Tsunami (OMOIYARI/Joyful Noise)
Beirut – Gibraltor (No No No/4AD)
Devendra Banhart – Kantori Ongaku (Ma/Nonesuch)
Filous feat. Klei – Bicycle (single/Ultra Records)
Ryan Martin – New England Song (New England Song/High Moon)
Matt Costa – Make That Change (single/Dangerbird)
Rex Orange County – Sunflower (bcos u will never b free/Alex O’Conner)
The Palms – Push Off (single/The Palms)
The Jason Spooner Band – All Things Equal (All Things Equal/Jason Spooner)
Dermot Kennedy – Outnumbered (Without Fear/Riggins Recording)
Dan Luke and The Raid – Exoskeleton (Out of the Blue/New West)
The Allergies feat. Andy Cooper – 2 Much! (single/Jalapeno Records)
Barenaked Ladies – One Week (Stunt/Reprise)
Joseph – Fighter (Good Luck Kid/ATO)
Saint Motel – Move (saintmotelvision/Atomic Records)
Jake Bugg – Gimme The Love (On My One/Virgin EMI)
Starsailor – Four To The Floor (Silence Is Easy/EMI)
Sweet – Fox On The Run (Desolation Boulevard/RCA)