radio UNLEASHED #1542

(Pictured: Arctic Monkeys)

Vampire Weekend – Harmony Hall (Father Of The Bride/Columbia)
Jenny Lewis – Red Bull & Hennessy (On The Line/Warner)
Josh Ritter – Old Black Magic (Fever Breaks/Thirty Tigers)
Sunflower Bean – Burn It (Twentytwo in Blue/Mom+Pop)
Dermot Kennedy – Power Over Me (Dermot Kennedy/UMG Interscope)
Hozier – Almost (Sweet Music) (Wasteland, Baby!/Rubyworks)
Far Caspian – Between Days (Between Days EP/Dance To The Radio)
Manic Street Preachers – If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next (This Is My Truth/Epic)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – How Long? (Hope Downs/Sub Pop)
Steve Gunn – Lightning Field (The Unseen In Between/Matador)
J.S. Ondara – Saying Goodbye (Tales of America/Verve)
Adrienne Lenker – cradle (abysskiss/Saddle Creek)
Mercury Rev feat. Hope Sandoval – Big Boss Man (Bobby Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited/PTKF)
David Gray – A Tight Ship (Gold In a Brass Age/IHT Records)
Sharon Van Etten – Seventeen (Remind Me Tomorrow/Jagjaguwar)
The Cranberries – All Over Now (The End/BMG Rights Mgmt)
The Marías – Over The Moon (Superclean, Vol II EP/Superclean Records)
Big Wild – City of Sound (Superdream/Counter Records)
Arctic Monkeys – The Ultracheese (Tranquility Bass Hotel & Casino/Domino)
Young The Giant – Superposition (Reprise) (single/Elektra)
Adia Victoria – Different Kind of Love (Silences/Atlantic)
Borns – Electric Love (Dopamine/Interscope)
Tender – Closer Still (Fear of Falling Asleep/Partisan Records)
Jonathan Something – Happy Day (single/Solitaire Recordings)
The Tracks – See Them Go (Treasured Memories/The Tracks)
The Beths – Future Me Hates Me (Future Me Hates Me/Carpark Records)
Ex Hex – Cosmic Cave (It’s Real/Merge Records)