radio UNLEASHED #1535

(Pictured: Sons of Kemet)

Diego Garcia – She’s Amazing (single/Nacional)
Lake Street Dive – Shame, Shame, Shame (Free Yourself Up/Nonesuch)
Doe Paoro – Cage of Habits (Soft Power/Anti)
Maggie Rogers – Light On (Heard It In A Past Life/Debay Sounds)
Wild Nothing – Shallow Water (Indigo/Captured Tracks)
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks – Middle America (single/Matador)
The Beths – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (single/Carpark)
Mac DeMarco – Honey Moon (single/Light in The Attic)
Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop – Every Songbird Says (Love Letter For Fire/Sub Pop)
Far Caspian – Finding My Way Home (Between Days EP/Dance To The Radio)
The Mavericks – I Have Wanted You For Christmas (Hey! Merry Christmas/Mono Mundo)
JD McPherson – Bad Kid (SOCKS/New West)
Old 97s – Love The Holidays (Love The Holidays/ATO)
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings – White Christmas (It’s a Holiday Soul Party/Daptone)
The Ronettes – Sleigh Ride (A Christmas Gift For You/Philles Records)
Deer Tick – Hell! Yeah! (Mayonnaise/Partisan Records)
Sunflower Bean – Crisis Fest (Twentytwo in Blue/Mom+Pop)
Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Harriet Tubman (Your Queen Is A Reptile/Impulse!)
Moscow Apartment – Be You (single/HandsomeBoy)
Lissie – Peace On Earth (single/Cooking Vinyl)
Father John Misty – We’re Only People (God’s Favourite Customer/Sub Pop)
Steve Miller Band – Winter Time (Book of Dreams/Capitol)
Hozier – Movement (single/Universal)
Amos Lee – Little Light (My New Moon/Dualtone)
Sharon Van Etten – Do You Realize (Gortimer Gibbons OST/Amazon Music)
Gabriel Kahane – Little Love (Book of Travelers/Nonesuch)
Bruce Cockburn – Cry of a Tiny Babe (Nothing But a Burning Light/Columbia)