radio UNLEASHED #1531

(Pictured: Charles Bradley)

The Tracks – The Quit Song (Treasured Memories/The Tracks)
Tokyo Police Club – Hercules (single/Dine Alone Music)
White Denim – Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah) (Stiff/Downtown Records)
Courtney Barnett – Small Talk (10 Years of Mom+Pop/Mom+Pop)
Whitney – Golden Days (Light Upon The Lake/Secretly Canadian)
Stephen Kellogg – Love of My Life (Objects In The Mirror/Stephen Kellogg)
Sara Bareilles – Armor (single/Epic)
Charles Bradley – Fly Little Girl (Black Velvet/Daptone)
Lake Street Dive – I Can Change (Freak Yourself Out/Nonesuch)
Cat Power – You Get (Wanderer/Domino)
The O’My’s – Baskets (single/height.)
Boy Pablo – Sick Feeling (single/777 Records)
Snail Mail – Pristine (Lush/Matador)
Tom Walker – Angels (What a Time To Be Alive/Relentless)
William Fitzsimmons – Second Hand Smoke (Mission Bell/Nettwerk)
Angelo De Augustine – Time (Tomb/Asthmatic Kitty)
Deerhunter – Death In Midsummer (single/4AD)
Joseph – White Flag (acoustic) (I’m Alone, No You’re Not/ATO)
Ambar Lucid – A Letter To My Younger Self (single/Loma Vista)
The Milk Carton Kids – Younger Years (All The Things I Did…/Anti)
Hiss Golden Messenger – Black Country (Woman Virgo Fool/Merge)
Roseanne Cash – The Wheel (The Wheel/Columbia)
Harriet Brown – Man (Mall of Fortune/Innovative Leisure)
The Marías – Cariño (Superclean Vol. II EP/Superclean)
Photay – Oh Bay (Onism/Astro Nautico)
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Clint Eastwood/EMI)
St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Convex (Young Sick Camelia/Single Lock)