radio UNLEASHED #1519

(Pictured: The Sea and Cake)

Featuring music from:

The Devil Makes Three – Pray For Rain (Chains Are Broken/New West)
The Decemberists – Sucker’s Prayer (I’ll Be Your Girl/Capitol)
Phospherescent – New Birth in New England (Ces’t La Vie/Dead Oceans)
Neko Case – Last Lion of Albion (Hell-On/Anti)
Devotchka – Straight Shot (This Night Falls Forever/Concord)
Lucius – Two of Us On The Run (Wildewoman/Mom+Pop)
Hozier – From Eden (Hozier/Rubyworks)
Edie Brickel & New Bohemians – Circle (Shooting Rubberbands/Geffen)
Amy Fradon & Leslie Ritter – Your Move (Take Me Home/Shanachie)
Sunflower Bean – Twentytwo (Twentytwo in Blue/Mom+Pop)
Otis Stacks – Little Pretty (Fashion Drunk/Underdog)
R.L. Burnside – Rollin’ Tumblin’ (single/Fat Possum)
Cedric Burnside – Ain’t Gonna Take No Mess (Benton County Music/Single Lock)
Natalie Prass – Short Court Style (The Future and The Past/ATO)
James Vincent McMorrow – Me and My Friends (single/Burning Rope)
Vacationer – Being Here (Mindset/Downtown)
Yukon Blonde – Summer in July (Critical Hit/Dine Alone)
The Ocean Blue – Drifting, Falling (The Ocean Blue/Reprise)
The Sea and Cake – Any Day (Any Day/Thrill Jockey)
Ezra Furman – Love You So Bad (Transangelic Exodus/Bella Union)
The Lumineers – Big Parade (The Lumineers/Dualtone)
The Kooks – She Moves In Her Own Way (Inside In Inside Out/Virgin)
Amo Amo – Closer To You (single/Amo Amo)
Jorge Elbrecht & Ariel Pink – No Real Friend (single/Jorge Elbrecht & Ariel Pink)
Amen Dunes – Miki Dora (Freedom/Sacred Bones)
Kurt Vile – Loading Zones (single/Matador)