radio UNLEASHED #1506

Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Nathaniel Rateliff – A Little Honey (Tearing at The Seams/Stax)
The California Honeydrops – Coming Around (Call It Home Vol. 1/Tubtone)
The Wiyos – Roll On Down The Road (Broken Land Bell/The Wiyos)
The Devil Makes Three – Stranger (I’m A Stranger Here/New West)
JD McPhereson – Under The Spell of The City Lights (Undivided Heart and Soul/New West)
Courtney Barnett – City Looks Pretty (Tell Me How You Really Feel/Mom+Pop)
Pool Holograph – Stratus Sheets (Transparent World/Jussaic Pop)
Hockey Dad – I Wanna Be Everybody (Blend Inn/Kanine)
Flasher – Pressure (Constant Image/Domino)
The Districts – Nightime Girls (single/Fat Possum)
Sam Evian – IDGAF (You, Forever/Saddle Creek)
Luna – Tiger Lily (Bewitched/Warner Brothers)
Morphine – You Look Like Rain (Thursday, single/Rykodisc)
Waldorf & Cannon – Rise Up (Old Dogs New Tricks/Gruberville)
The Outdoor – Type On My Mind (single/Habit Music)
Cornershop – Brimful of Asha (Fatboy Slim Remix) (Luaka Bop 100th Anniv./Wiija)
Brazilian Girls – Go Out More Often (Let’s Make Love/Six Degrees)
Robert Palmer – Johnny & Mary (Clues/Island)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Ministry of Alienation (Sex & Food/Jagjaguwar)
Chet Faker – Gold (Built On Glass/Future Classic)
James Blake – Retrograde (Overgrown/Polydor)
Westerman – Confirmation (single/Blue Flowers Music)
Loma – Black Widow (Loma/Sub Pop)
Ben Harper – Gold To Me (Fight For Your Mind/Virgin)
Rocky Dawuni – Burn One (single/Aquarian)
Sting & Shaggy – Don’t Make Me Wait (44/876/A&M Interscope)
UB40 – Rat In Mi Kitchen (Rat In Mi Kitchen/DEP Int’l)