Artist – Title (Album/Label)

U.S. Girls – Rosebud (In a Poem Unlimited/4AD)
Penguin Prison – Keep Coming Alive (Turn It Up/Act Normal Music)
Kelley Stoltz -Empty Kicks (Que Aura/Castle Face)
Tracy Thorn – Queen (Record/Merge Records)
Brazilian Girls – Pirates (single/Six Degrees Records)
Angie Aparo – Bicycle Kings (Life Is a Flower/Schoolkids)
Eels – Mr. E’s Beautiful Blues (Daisies of the Galaxy/Bong Load)
Doug Tuttle – Can It Be (Peace Potato/Trouble In Mind)
The Radio Dept. – Your True Name (single/Just So!)
The Sea and The Cake – Any Day (Any Day/Thrill Jockey)
Mattiel – Silver Pillbox (Mattiel/Burger Records)
O.M.D. – Bloc Bloc Bloc (Crush/A&M Records)
MGMT – Me and Michael (Little Dark Age/Columbia)
Real Estate – Darling (In Mind/Domino)
Calexico – End of The Night (The Thread That Keeps Us/Anti)
Blind Pilot – Packed Powder (And Then Like Lions/ATO)
Belle and Sebastian – I’ll Be Your Pilot (How To Solve Our/Matador)
Anna Burch – 2 Cool 2 Care (Quit The Curse/Polyvinyl)
Jenny O. – People (Peace & Information/Holy Trinity)
Until The Ribbon Breaks – One Match (Until The Ribbon Breaks/1405)
Lo Moon – Real Love (Lo Moon/Columbia)
Holly Miranda ft. Kyp Malone – Exquisite (Mutual Horse/Dangerbird)
Jonathan Wilson – Over The Midnight (Rare Birds/Bella Union)
The Wood Brothers – Happiness Jones (One Drop of Truth/Honey Jar/Thirty Tigers)
Glen Hansard – Roll On Slow (Between Two Shores/Anti)
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real – Fool Me Once (Promise Of The Real/Concord)
The Beach Boys – Sloop John B (Pet Sounds/Capitol Records)