Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Bright Eyes – The First Day of My Life (I’m Awake It’s Morning/Saddle Creek)
Teitur – One And Only (Poetry & Aeroplanes/Universal)
Ben Howard – Only Love (Every Kingdom/Island)
Band Of Horses – No One’s Gonna Love You (Cease To Begin/Sub Pop)
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Killing Moon (Ocean Rain/Sire)
The Magnetic Fields – Book of Love (69 Love Songs Vol. 1/Merge)
Iron & Wine – Such Great Heights (Give Up/Sub Pop)
Cat Power – Sea of Love (The Covers Record/Matador)
Hellogoodbye – Oh, it is Love (Zombies! Aliens! Vampires!/Drive-Thru)
Her Space Holiday – Sleepy Tigers (XOXO/No More Good Ideas)
The Weepies – Be My Thrill (Be My Thrill/Nettwerk)
Noah & The Whale – 5 Years Time (Peaceful, the World Lays Me/Vertigo)
Daniel Lee Kendall – Lost In The Moment (Lost In The Moment EP/Redcat)
Lenka – Don’t Let Me Fall (Lenka/Epic)
Bloc Party – This Modern Love (Silent Alarm/Wichita)
Phish – Waste (Billy Breathes/Elektra)
First Aid Kit – Emmylou (The Lion’s Roar/Wichita)
The Avett Brothers – January Wedding (I and Love and You/American)
Sam Cooke – Nothing Can Change This Love (Mr. Soul/RCA)
The Velvet Underground – I’ll Be Your Mirror (Velvet Underground & Nico/Verve)
The Shins – New Slang (Oh, Inverted World/Sub Pop)
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Man on Fire (Little Daylight Remix) (single/Vagrant) 
The xx – VCR (xx/EAC-Secure Mode)
Blind Pilot – 3 Rounds and a Sound (3 Rounds and a Sound/Expunged)
Matt White – Love (Best Days/Geffen)
Elliot Smith – Say Yes (Either/Or/Kill Rock Stars)
Nicole Reynolds – Wonderin’ (Unordinary Mine/Nicole Reynolds)
She & Him – You Really Got a Hold On Me (Volume One/Merge)
The Maccabees – Toothpaste Kisses (Colour It In/Fiction)
The 88 – All ‘Cause of You (Over and Over/Mootron)