radio UNLEASHED #1488

Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Van William – Cosmic Sign (Demo) (The Revolution EP/Concord)
Fleetwood Mac – Never Going Back Again (Rumours/Warner)
Van Halen – Spanish Fly (Van Halen II/Warner)
Led Zeppelin – Bron-Yr-Stomp (Physical Graffiti/Swan Song/Atlantic
Living Color – Solace of You (Time’s Up/Epic)
Stevie Ray Vaughn – Lenny (Texas Flood/Epic)
Didirri – Blind You (single/Didirri)
Hozier – Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene (Hozier/Rubyworks)
MGMT – Hand It Over (single/Columbia)
Morcheeba – Trigger Hippie (Who Can You Trust?/Indochina)
Motopony – King of Diamonds (single/Motophoninc)
Hiss Golden Messenger – Domino (Time Will Tell) (Hallelujah Anyhow/Merge)
The Rolling Stones – Just My Imagination (Some Girls/Rolling Stones Records)
Nathanial Rateliff & The Nightsweats – You Worry Me (Tearing at The Seams/Caroline)
Glen Hansard – Time Will Be The Healer (Between Two Shores/Anti)
Young & Sick – Dreams (Ojai EP/B3SCI Records)
Sylvan Esso – Song (What Now/Loma Vista)
The Cure – Just Like Heaven (Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me/Fiction)
School of Fish – Intro/Three Strange Days (School of Fish/Capitol)
Superchunk – What a Time To Be Alive (What a Time To Be Alive/Merge)
Spacehog – In The Meantime (Resident Alien/Capitol)
David Bowie – Queen Bitch (Hunky Dory/RCA)
Moby – Like a Motherless Child (Everything Was Beautiful/Mute)
Erika Wennerstrom – Extraordinary Love (Sweet Unknown/Partisan)
Alvvays – Plimsoul Punks (Antisocialites/Polyvinyl)
The Plimsouls – A Million Miles Away (A Million Miles Away/Geffen)
Talking Heads – Thank You For Sending Me An Angel (Stop Making Sense/Sire)