radio UNLEASHED #1485 – Best of 2017 Pt. 1 – Happy New Year!

Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Valerie June – Got Soul The (Order Of Time/Concord Bicycle Music)
Dan Auerbach – Show Me (Waiting on A Song/Nonesuch)
Curtis Harding – On and On (Face Your Fear/Anti)
Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings – Matter of Time (Soul of A Woman/Daptone)
Sinkane – Favorite Song (Life & Livin’ It/City Slang)
Sallie Ford – Get Out (Get Out/Vanguard Concord)
Wand – Plum (Plum/Drag City)
Low Cut Connie – Revolution Rock n’ Roll (single/Ardent Music)
Hollis Brown – Run Right To You (single/Hollis Brown)
Cage The Elephant – Cold, Cold, Cold (Tell Me I’m Pretty/RCA)
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Living In The City (The Navigator/ATO)
Kevin Morby – Aboard My Train (City Music/Dead Oceans)
Pheobe Bridgers – Motion Sickness (Stranger In The Alps/Dead Oceans)
This Is The Kit – Moonshine Freeze (Moonshine Freeze/Rough Trade)
Spoon – Hot Thoughts (Hot Thoughts/Matador)
Aimee Mann – Goose Snow Cone (Mental Illness/SuperEgo)
Bedouine – One Of These Days (Bedouine/Spacebomb)
Nick Mulvey – Unconditional (Wake Up Now/Fiction)
The xx – I Dare You (I See You/Young Turks)
David Bazan – Disappearing Ink (Care/Undertow Music)
Omni – Southbound Station (Multi Task/Trouble In Mind)
Diet Cig – Barf Day (Swear I’m Good At This/French Kiss)
girlpool – Kiss and Burn (Powerplant/Anti)
Priests – Nothing Feels Natural (Nothing Feels Natural/Sister Polygon)
Japanese Breakfast – The Body Is A Blade (Soft Sounds From Another Planet/Dead Oceans)
The War on Drugs – Pain (A Deeper Understanding/Atlantic)
Jay Som – Baybee (Everybody Works/Polyvinyl)
Slowdive – Sugar For The Pill (Slowdive/Dead Oceans)
Nai Palm – Crossfire / So Into You (Needle Paw/Sony Classical)