Artist – Title (Album/Label)

DADA – The Bluebird (single/Forever Records)
Jessica Lee Mayfield – Sorry is Gone (Sorry Is Gone/4AD)
Daniele Luppi & Parquet Courts – Soul and Cigarette (Milano/Columbia)
Flamin’ Groovies – What The Hell’s Goin’ On (Fantastic Plastic/Sonic Kicks)
Twin Peaks – Under The Pines (Sweet ’17 Series/Grand Jury)
François & The Atlas Mountains – Les Plus Beaux (E Volo Love/Domino)
JR JR – Clean Up (single/JR JR)
Zach Gill – Joy (Abbreviated) (Life in the Multiverse/Brushfire)
Magic Giant – Set On Fire (In The Wind/Universal)
Mumford and Sons – Awake My Soul (Sigh No More/Glassnote)
Raphael Saadiq – Radio (Stone Rollin’/Sony)
Max Frost – White Lies (Low High Low/Atlantic)
Electric Guest – This Head I Hold (Mondo/Downtown)
The Royal Concept – D-D-Dance (D-D-Dance/Republic)
Hiss Golden Messenger – Domino (Time Will Tell) (hallelujah Anyhow/Merge)
Sloan Peterson – 105 (single/Mirror)
The Wild Reeds – Catch and Release (The World We Built/Dualtone)
Curtis Harding – Wednesday Morning Atonement (Face Your Fear/Anti)
Son Little – Blue Magic (Wakikki) (Blue Magic/Because Music)
Wild Cub – Speak (single/Mom+Pop)
AlunaGeorge – Last Kiss (single/Island/Geffen)
Tender – Erode (Modern Addiction/Partisan)
The Preatures – Somebody’s Talking (Blue Planet Eyes/Barclay)
The Horrors – Something To Remember Me By (V/Caroline)
The National – Day I Die (Sleep Well Beast/4AD)
Shout Out Louds – Uh Oh (Ease My Mind/Merge)
The War on Drugs – Up All Night (A Deeper Understanding/Atlantic)