Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Humming House – Takin’ Over (Companion B Sides/Soundly Music)
Kelley Stoltz – Empty Kicks (Que Aura/Castle Face)
Yumi Zouma – December (Willowbank/Cascine)
Beach Fossils – Down The Line (Somersault/Bayonet)
The Ocean Blue – Cerulean (Cerulean/Reprise)
JD McPherson – Lucky Penny (Undivided Heart and Soul/New West)
Diet Cig – Maid of The Mist (Swear I’m Good at This/French Kiss)
Daniel Romano – Modern Pressure (Modern Pressure/New West)
The New Pornographers – Whiteout Conditions (Whiteout Conditions/Concord)
The Marvellettes – Too Many Fish in The Sea (The Marvelletes/Tamia Motown)
Tanika Charles – Soul Run (single/Record Kicks)
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real – Find Yourself (single/Fantasy Concord)
Mon Laferte – Amárrame (single/Universal Mexico)
Hollie Cook – Angel Fire (single/Merge)
Waxahatchee – A Little More (Out In The Storm/Merge)
Nicki Bluhm – Romeo’s Tune (An American Troubador/Blue Rose Music)
Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton – Wildflower Blues (Wildflower Blues/Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton)
The Weather Station – Thirty (The Weather Station/Paradise Of Bachelors)
Shawn Colvin – Cry Like An Angel (Steady On/Columbia)
Midnight Sister – Blue Cigar (Saturn Over Sunset/Jagjaguwar)
Overcoats – Leave The Light On (Young/Arts and Crafts)
Ibeyi – River (Ibeyi/XL Recordings)
Helado Negro – Come Be Me (single/RVNG Intl)
The Bombay Royale – Ballygunge (Run Kitty Run/Hope Street)
Cut Copy – Airborne (single/Astrelwerks)
MISSIO – Bottom Of The Deep Blue Sea (Middle Finger/RCA)
The Propellerheads (feat. Shirley Bassey) – History Repeating (Decksanddrumsandrockandroll/Wall of Sound