Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Earl St. Clair – Ain’t Got It Like That (My Name Is Earl/Def Jam)
Hanni El Khatib – Paralyzed (Savage Time Vol. 2/Innovative Leisure)
The Domestics – Tunnels and Trains (Little Darkness/Tender Loving Empire)
Myles Sanko – Promises (This Ain’t Living/Kudos)
Nick Waterhouse – Holly (Holly/Innovative Leisure)
Deer Tick – Sea of Clouds (Deer Tick Vol. 1/Partisan)
Meat Puppets – Up On The Sun (Up On The Sun/SST)
Dan Auerbach – Show Me (Waiting on a Song/Nonesuch)
Those Darlins – Wild One (Those Darlins/Oh Wow Dang)
Lost Horizons – The Places We’ve Been (Ojalá/Bella Union)
The War On Drugs – Strangest Thing (A Deeper Understanding/Atlantic)
Manchester Orchestra – The Gold (A Black Mile To The Surface/Loma Vista)
Dan Croll – Away From Today (Emerging Adulthood/Communion)
Moonrise Nation – Common Fear (Glamour Child/Zinc)
The Glass Animals – Agnes (How To be a Human Being/Caroline)
Arcade Fire – Electric Blue (Everything Now/Sony)
Mosquitos – Estrangeira (Mexican Dust/Six Degrees)
Alvvays – In Undertow (Antisocialtes/Polyvinyl)
Cigarettes After Sex – Sweet (Cigarettes After Sex/Partisan)
Bedouine – One of These Days (Bedouine/Spacebomb)
Jeff Tweedy – I’m Always In Love (Together At Last/dBPM)
Bob Dylan – If You See Her, Say Hello (Blood On The Tracks/Columbia)
Blind Pilot – 3 Rounds and a Sound (3 Rounds and a Sound/Expunged)
Pulp – Common People (Different Class/Island)
The Kickback – False Jeopardy (Weddings and Funerals/Jillian)
Flagship – Mexican Jackpot (Mexican Jackpot/Bright Antenna)