Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Paul Kelly – Firewood and Candles (Life Is Fine/Cooking Vinyl)
Manchester Orchestra – The Gold (A Black Mile To The Surface/Loma Vista)
The Mammals – Culture War (single/Humble Abode)
Nikki Lane – Send The Sun (Highway Queen/New West)
Prefab Sprout – Faron Young (Two Wheels Good/Epic)
Mumford & Sons feat. Baaba Maal – There Will Be Time (Johannesburg EP/Mumford & Sons)
Jorge Ben – Ponta de Lanca (Adrica Brasil/Phillips)
Miriam Makeba – Emabhaceni (Sangoma/Warner Brothers)
Gus Black – Paranoid (Uncivilized Love/Immergent)
Sky Ferreira – Easy (Baby Driver OST/Columbia)
Lead Belly – Black Betty (Lead Belly’s Last Sessions/Smithsonian Folkways)
Sturgill Simpson – The Promise (Metamodern Sounds/High Top Mountain)
Tom Walker – Just You and I (Blessings EP/Relentless)
Jeff Tweedy – Dawned On Me (Together At Last/dBpm)
Son Volt – Windfall (Trace/Warner Brothers)
LP – No Witness (Lost On You/Vagrant)
Joe Jackson – The Harder They Come (single/A&M)
Rancid – Telegraph Avenue (Trouble Maker/Hellcat)
Waxahatchee – Never Been Wrong (Out In The Storm/Merge)
Gogol Bordello – Saboteur Blues (Seekers and Finders/Cooking Vinyl)
Jade Bird – Cathedral (Something American EP/Glassnote)
Vance Joy – Lay It On Me (single/Liberation Music)
Andreas Moe – Ocean (Take The Dive) (Ocean EP/Glassnote)
Cold Roses – Staying Alive Ain’t Easy (Escape To Anywhere/Cold Roses)
Júniús Meyant – Neon Experience (single/Record Records)
Ruston Kelly – Black Magic (Halloween/Universal)
Tracy Bonham – Shine (Blink The Brightest/Rounder)
Fleet Foxes – Fool’s Errand (Crack-Up/Nonesuch)
Daphne Willis – Somebody’s Someone (single/Barefeet)