Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Will Hoge – Young As We Will Ever Be (Anchors/Edio)
The Armstrongs – If There Ever Was a Time (single/The Armstrongs)
The Whiskey Limbs – Faster Than Us (single/The Whiskey Limbs)
The Waterboys – Fisherman’s Blues (Fisherman’s Blues/Ensign)
Steve Earle – Galway Girl (Transcendental Blues/E-Squared)
Kodaline – The One (Coming Up For Air/B-Unique)
Beck – Debra (Midnite Vultures/Polydor)
Cut Copy – Airborne (single/Astrelwerks)
Future islands – North Star (The Far Field/4AD)
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Pa’lante (The Navigator/ATO)
Van William (feat First Aid Kit) – Revolution (single/Shawnee Waters)
This Is The Kit – Moonshine Freeze (Moonshine Freeze/Rough Trade)
Big Thief – Shark Smile (single/Saddle Creek)
The Feelies – Egyptian Reggae (live) (Higher Ground EP/A&M)
Ultimate Painting – Bills (Dusk/Trouble In Mind)
Morcheeba – Part of The Process (Big Calm/Indochina)
The Chamanas – Feel it Still (single/The Chamanas)
Cage The Elephant – Trouble (Tell Me I’m Pretty/RCA)
The Jayhawks – Bad Time (acoustic) (I’d Run Away single/American)
HAIM – I Want You Back (single/Polydor)
The London Souls – When I’m With You (Here Come the Girls/Feel)
The Preatures – girlhood (single/Universal Music Australia)
The Parson Red Heads – Every Mile (Orb Weaver/Blue Rose)
Dan Auerbach – Cherrybomb (Waiting On A Song/Sony)
The Secret Sisters – He’s Fine (You Don’t Own Me Anymore/New West)
Offa Rex – The Queen of Hearts (The Queen of Hearts/Nonesuch)
Paul Kelly – Finally Something Good (Life Is Fine/Cooking Vinyl)
Ray LaMontagne – Drive-In Movies (Supernova/RCA)