Artist – Title (Album/Label)

The New Respects – Money (Here Comes Trouble/Capitol)
Night Drive – Rise and Fall (single/Roll Call)
The Lightning Seeds – You Showed Me (Dizzy Heights/Sony)
Alice Jemima – Falling Out of Love (Alice Jemima/Sunday Best)
JR JR – Same Dark Places (single/Warner)
Peter Himmelman – Fear Is Our Undoing (There Is No Calamity/Himmasongs)
Dan Auerbach – Undertow (Waiting On A Song/Nonesuch)
Otis Redding – Scratch My Back (The Soul Album/Atco)
Matisyahu – Step Out Into the Light (Undercurrent/Fallen Sparks)
The Clash – Jimmy Jazz (London Calling/Epic)
Declan McKenna – Humongous (What Do You Think…?/Sony)
Sleepy Sun – Seaquest (single/Dine Alone)
Beacon – Marion (single/Ghostly Intl)
Christopher Paul Stelling – Destitute (Itenerant Arius/Anti)
Harry Styles – Sweet Creature (Harry Styles/Columbia)
Noah Kahan – Young Blood (single/Republic)
The Head and The Heart – City of Angels (Signs of Light/Warner)
London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man (Truth Is A Beautiful Thing/Ministry of Sound)
Amber Coffman – No Coffee (City of No Reply/Columbia)
Macy Gray – Ten Rivers (Stripped/Chesky)
Run River North – Mr. Brightside (Superstition/Nettwerk)
Neko Case – Buckets of Rain (Sweetheart 2005 Love Songs/Hear Music)
Kevin Johanson – Modern Love (single/Sony)
Oh Wonder – Ultralife (Ultralife/Island)
Blaenavon – Orthodox Man (That’s Your Lot/Atlantic)
P.M. Dawn – Set Adrift On Memory Bliss (MTV Party To Go Vol 2/Tommy Boy)