Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Arcade Fire – Everything Now (Everything Now/Sony)
Slowdive – Sugar For The Pill (Slowdive/Dead Oceans)
The War On Drugs – Holding On (A Deeper Misunderstanding/Atlantic)
Phoenix – Ti Amo (Ti Amo/Glassnote)
Alt-J – In Cold Blood (Relaxer/Infectious Music)
The Secret Sisters – He’s Fine (You Don’t Own Me Anymore/New West)
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Living In The City (clean edit) The Navigator ATO
Michelle Shocked – Come a Long Way (Come A Long Way/Polygram)
Dan Auerbach – Show Me (Waiting On A Song/Nonesuch)
Father John Misty – Total Entertainment Forever (Pure Comedy/Sub Pop)
Sacre – The Call (single/Yellowshark Music)
Lorde – Perfect Places (edit) (Melodrama/Republic Records)
Joywave – Shutdown (single/Cultco Music)
Tim Finn – Persuasion (Persuasion Capitol)
Ryan Adams – Broken Anyway (Prisoner/Blue Note)
Willamena – When You Close Your Eyes (Strong Enough To Last EP/Ten Lanes Wide)
Korey Dane – Charlie Handsome (Chamber Girls/Innovative Leisure)
Big Thief – Shark Smile (single/Saddle Creek)
Slow Dancer – It Goes On (In a Mood/ATO Records)
Macy Gray – Lucy (Stripped/Chesky Records)
Mac DeMarco – On The Level (This Old Dog/Captured Tracks)
Roxy Music – Dance Away (Manifesto/Virgin)
Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound (Painted Ruins/RCA Records)
Mark Marshall – Where I Play (Born Wired/Independent)
The Preatures – Girlhood (single/Universal Music)
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Hope the High Road (The Nashville Sound/Southeastern)
Dispatch – Only The Wild Ones (America, Location 12/Bomber Records)