radio UNLEASHED #1437


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Ryan Adams – To Be Without You (Prisoner/PaxAmericana)
Piers Faccini – Bring Down The Wall (I Dreamed An Island/Beating Drum)
Kishi Bashi – Say Yeah (Sonderlust/Joyful Noise)
The Flaming Lips – Sunrise (Eyes of The Young) (Oczy Mlody/Flaming Lips/WB)
Spoon – Hot Thoughts (Hot Thoughts/Matador)
The Shins – Name For You (Heartworms/Columbia)
Marco Benevento – In The Afternoon Tomorrow (Story Of Fred Short/Royal Potato Family)
Young Gun Silver Fox – You Gotta Smile (West End Coast/Wax Poetic)
Fenech-Soler – On Top (Zilla/Fenech-Soler)
Angela McClusky – Let’s Get Lost (The Roxy Sessions/Bernadette)
Beck – Blue Moon (Morning Phase/Capitol)
Bootstraps – Earned it (Homage/Ateller Recordings)
Bon Iver – 22 (Over Soon) (22, sick A Million/Jagjaguwar)
Mitski – Your Best American Girl (Puberty 2/Dead Oceans)
Maria Taylor – If Only (In the Next Life/Flower Moon)
Johnnyswim – First Try (Georgica Pond/Big Picnic)
Angel Olsen – Give it Up (My Woman/Jagjaguwar)
Dogheart – New Muscle (Real Mood/Dogheart LLC)
Middle Kids – Edge of Town (single/MMG Records)
Laurel Life – Worth Living (single/Theia)
Jim James – Same Old Lie (Eternally Even/ATO Records)
Katastro – Flow (Strange Nights/Law Records)
Grace VanderWaal – Beautiful Thing (Perfectly Imperfect EP/Simco)
Agnel Obel – Familiar (Citizens of Glass/Play It Again Sam)
Trudy and the Romance – Sandman (single/Trudy and the Romance)
Slowdive – Star Roving (single/Dead Oceans)
Japandroids – Near To the Wild Heart of Life (Near To The Wild Heart/Anti)
Honeyblood – Ready For The Magic (Babes Never Die/Nude Music)