radio UNLEASHED #1422


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Nick Waterhouse – Katchi (Never Twice/Innovative Leisure)
Tommy James & Shondells – Hanky Panky (Hanky Panky/Roulette)
Ethan Burns – 22 Knots (22 Knots/Fairfax Recordings)
Allah-Las – Could Be You (Calico Review/Kemado Records)
Dyke & The Blazers – The Wobble (So Sharp!/Kent Records)
Junius Meyvant – Neon Experience (single/Record Records)
Young Gun Silver Fox – You Can Feel It (West End Coast/Wax Poetic)
Ray Charles – Moanin’ (Genius + Soul = Jazz/Impulse!)
Demon Fuzz – Hymn To Mother Earth (Afreaka!/Castle Music)
Jake Vroon – Out Of My Mind (Broken City/Jake Vroon)
Drugdealer feat. Ariel Pink – Easy To Forget (The End Of Comedy/Domino)
Mondo Cozmo – Shine (single/Republic Records)
Heartless Bastards – Only For You (Arrow/Partisan)
Marco Benevento – Dropkick (single/Royal Potato Family)
Angela McClusky – Not Crying Anymore (The Roxy Sessions/Bernadette)
The Avalanches – Frankie Sinatra (clean edit) (Wildflower/Modular)
Atmosphere – Ringo (clean) (Fishing Blues/Rhymesayers)
Elwood – Sundown (Parlance of Our Times/Palm)
Pink Floyd – San Tropez (Meddle/Pink Floyd Music)
Devendra Banhart – Angelika (What Will Be Will Be/Warner Brothers)
Mixtures – The Pushbike Song (The Pushbike Song/Mana Music)
Dusty Springfield – Spooky (Dusty…Definitely/Mercury)
Civil Twilight – Story of An Immigrant (Story of An Immigrant/Wind Up)
Reuben Hollebon – On and On (single/Bright Antenna)
How To Dress Well – Lost Youth/Lost You (Care/Domino)
Mild High Club – Skiptracing (Skiptracing/Stones Throw)
MUNA – Loudspeaker (Loudspeaker EP/RCA)
Halsey – Ghost (alt mix) (Ghost/Astralwerks)