radio UNLEASHED #1417


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Angela McClusky – Let’s Get Lost (The Roxy Sessions/Bernadette Records)
Parov Stelar – Booty Swing (The Paris Swing Box/Etage Noir)
The Avalanches – Frankie Sinatra (Wildflower/Modular Recordings)
Saint Motel – Move (saintmotelevision/Elektra)
Shakes – Strange Tides (Strange Tides/Alexander Wildwood)
Starsailor – Four To The Floor (single/Parlophone)
Junius Meyvant – Signals (Floating Harmonies/Record Records)
Flock of Dimes – Semaphore (If You See Me, treatment Say Yes/Partisan Records)
Bootstraps – Earned It (Homage/Atelier Recordings)
Hozier – Angel of Small Death (Hozier/Rubyworks)
Afro Celt Sound System – When You’re Falling (Vol. 3 Further In Time/Real World)
The Avett Brothers – True Sadness (True Sadness/Republic Records)
Seth Davis – Sheena (Was a Punk Rocker) (Life Is Long/Self Released)
The Allah-Las – High & Dry (Calico Review/Kemado Records)
Chairlift – Crying In Publlic (Moth/Columbia)
Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me (single/Ultra Records)
Future Islands – Seasons (Waiting On You) (Singles/4AD)
Warpaint – New Song (Heads Up/Rough Trade)
Primal Scream – Trippin’ On Your Love (Chaosmosis/Ignition Records)
Amy Helm – Gentling Me (Didn’t It Rain/eOne Music)
Blind Pilot – Jolk #3 (And Then Like Lions/ATO Records)
Tall Heights – River Wider (Neptune/At The Harm Farm)
Josh Rouse – Love Vibration (1972/Rykodisc)
Roxy Music – Dance Away (Manifesto/Virgin)
Dyke & The Blazers – We Got More Soul (So Sharp/Kent Records)
Charles Bradley – You Think I Don’t Know (Changes/Daptone)
Laura Love – Amazing Grace (Octoroon/Putamayo)
Bobby Whitlock – Will The Circle Be Unbroken (In Their Own Words/Bottom Line Music)