radio UNLEASHED #1391


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Deep Purple – Woman From Tokyo (Who Do We Think We Are/Warner Brothers)
The Dead Weather – Hustle and Cuss (Sea of Cowards/Third Man)
Jake Bugg – Gimme The Love (On My One/Virgin EMI)
White Denim – Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah) (Stiff/Downtown Records)
Marco Benevento – Dropkick Dropkick (single/Royal Potato Family)
Neko Case – I Wish I Was the Moon (Blacklisted/Mint)
Cloves – Don’t You Wait (XIII EP/Universal Australia)
Whitney – No Woman (single/Secretly Canadian)
Alabama Shakes – Over My Head (Sound & Color/ATO)
Charles Bradley – Changes (Changes/Daptone)
Gus Black – Paranoid (Uncivilized Love/Immergent)
CHVRCHES – Clearest Blue (Every Open Eye/Glass Note)
Sofi Tukker – Hey Lion (single/Sofi Tukker)
Death By Unga Bunga – Best Friends (Pineapple Pizza/Jansen Plateproduksjon)
Prince Rama – Bahia (Xtreme Now/Carpark)
Miguel – Waves (Tame Impala Remix) (Rogue Waves EP/RCA)
Massive Attack & Azekal – Ritual Spirit (Ritual Spirit EP/Melankolic)
The Bulls – Come Unwound (single/Independent)
Lake Street Dive – Call Off Your Dogs (Side Pony/Nonesuch)
Bronze Radio Return – Shake Shake Shake (Shake! Shake! Shake!/Digsin)
The Feelies – Higher Ground (Only Life/Bar None Records)
Martin Courtney – Northern Highway (Many Moons/Domino)
Sunflower Bean – Easier Said (Human Ceremony/Fat Possum)
Sturgill Simpson – Brace For Impact (Live a Little) (A Sailor’s Guide To Earth/Atlantic)
Steelers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You (Goin’ Back/K-Tel)
Jenny O – Well OK Honey (Home EP/Modern Records)
The Rolling Stones – Country Honk (Let it Bleed/Abkco)