radio UNLEASHED #1386


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

The Strumbrellas – Spirits (single/Six Shooter)
Ben Rector – Brand New (Brand New Aptly Named)
The Sun Parade – Heart’s Out (Hearts Out/self-released)
The Saint Johns – Lost The Feeling (Dead of Night/Kemosabe)
Miike Snow – Genghis Kahn (iii/Jackalope)
Cat Power – Ruin (Sun/Matador)
Ray LaMontagne – Hey, more about No Pressure (single/Stone Dwarf/RCA)
Shakey Graves – Family and Genus (And The War Came/Dualtone)
The Avett Brothers – February Seven (The Carpenter/Universal)
The Felice Brothers – Radio Song (The Felice Brothers/Team Love)
The Band – Long Black Veil (Music From Big Pink/Capitol)
Squeeze – Happy Days (single/Love Records)
Squeeze – Loving You Tonight (single/Love Records)
Dylan LeBlanc – Cautionary Tale (Cautionary Tale/Single Lock)
Michael Kiwanuka – Tell Me A Tale (single/Polydor)
Led Zeppelin – Bron-Y-Aur Stomp (III/Atlantic)
Van Halen – Spanish Fly (II/Warner Bros)
Leo Kottke – Busted Bicycle (Six & Twelve String Guitar/Fantasy)
John Butler – Let Go (single/self-released)
Hothouse Flowers – Gypsy Fair (Songs From The Rain/London)
Quilt – Roller (Plaza/Mexican Summer)
Islandis – Home (single/self-released)
The Bulls – Prudence (single/Diet Pink)
Father John Misty – True Affection (I Love You, Honey Bear/Sub Pop)
ON AND ON – Icon Love (single/Roll Call)
Matt Simmons – Catch & Release (Deepend remix) (single/Maspeth Music)
James Blake – Retrograde (Overgrown/Polydor)
Elliot Moss – Best Light (Highspeeds/Grand Jury)
Tame Impala – The Less I Know The Better (Currents/Modular)