radio UNLEASHED #1375


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

The 1957 Tail-Fin Fiasco – Kiki vs. Alice From The Breakers (demo/unsigned)
Beirut – Gibralter (No No No/4AD)
Bronze Radio Return – Light Me Up (single/DigSin)
Hazel English – Never Going Home (single/self-released)
Cocteau Twins – Iceblink Luck (Heaven Or Las Vegas/4AD)
Harry Connick, there Jr. – I Do (Like We Do) (That Would Be Me/Columbia)
Langhorne Slim & The Law – Changes (The Spirit Moves/Dualtone)
Dylan LeBlanc – Cautionary Tale (single/Single Lock)
Fleet Foxes – Mykonos (single/Sub Pop)
Bootstraps – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (single/Harvest Records)
Martin Courtney – Little Blue (Many Moons/Domino)
Patty Griffin – Snake Charmer (Servent of Love/PGM)
Jack Grace (w/Norah Jones) – Everything I Say Is a Lie (single/self-released)
Lucinda Williams – Changed The Locks (Lucinda Williams/Lucinda Williams)
Duke Evers – Seaside (Handful of Pennies EP/Duke Evers)
Mike Doughty – Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating (Stellar Motel/Snackbar)
L’anarchiste – And It Goes (Giant/Kilby)
The Lighthouse and the Whaler – In Motion (single/Roll Call)
High Highs – Cascades (Cascades/PIAS)
The Psychedelic Furs – Heartbreak Beat (All of This And Nothing/Columbia)
The Magnetic Fields – The Book Of Love (69 Love Songs/Merge)
Blur – Tender (13/Parlophone)
Radical Face – Baptisms (The Bastards/Nettwerk)
Nick Mulvey – Cucurucu (First Mind/Fiction)
Bishop – Wild Horses (single/Teleport)
Emma Louise – Underflow (single/Liberation)
Snow Patrol – Open Your Eyes (Eyes Open/Polydor)