radio UNLEASHED #1366


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Day Wave – Drag (single/self released)
Jr. Jr. – As Time Goes (JR JR/Warner Brothers)
ALO – The Ticket (Tangle Of Time/Brushfire Records)
Only Real – Cadillac Girl (Jerk at The End Of The Line/independent)
Ezra Furman – Restless Year (Perpetual Motion People/Bella Union)
Talking Heads – Love —> Building On Fire (single/Sire Records)
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors – American Beauty (Medicine/Dualtone)
Son Little – Lay Down (Son Little/Anti)
Beth Orton – Devils Song (Central Reservation/Arista)
Chris Staples – Cheap Shades (Cheap Shades EP/Barsuk Records)
Lord Huron – The Night We Met (Strange Trails/Iamsound Records)
Jeff Buckley – Lilac Wine (Grace/Columbia)
Nick Mulvey – Cucurucu (First Mind/Fiction Records)
Mac DeMarco – The Way You’d Love Her (Another One/Captured Tracks)
Alternate Routes w/Ingrid Michelson – Nothing More (Nothing More/Alternate Routes Records)
Superhuman Happiness – Drawing Lines (Escape Velocity/Royal Potato Family)
Raury – Friends (All We Need/Columbia)
Like Swimming – Go Buffalo (Structures/Digsin)
Wild Ones – Dim The Lights (Heatwave EP/Topshelf Records)
The Trigger Code – Leaving Woman (Black Mountain White Lake/Dualtone)
Led Zeppelin – Traveling Riverside Blues (Coda/Atlantic)
Lilly Hiatt – Get This Right (Royal Blue/Normaltown Records)
Camper Van Beethoven – Pictures of Matchstick Men (Key Lime Pie/Virgin)
Tyler Stenson – Say No More (single/self released)
Martin Courtney – Northern Highway (Many Moons/Domino)
From Indian Lakes – Late In the Night (single/Triple Crown Records)
Madisen Ward and The Mama Bear – Live By The Water (Skeleton Crew/Glassnote Records)