radio UNLEASHED #1438

Posted on February 6, 2017 by


Artist – Title (Album/Label)

Hollis Brown – Run Right To You (single/Hollis Brown)
Oil Boom – The Great American Shakedown (Gold Yeller EP/Oil Boom)
The Shacks – Strange Boy (The Shacks EP/Big Crown)
Ethan Burns – Homeward (22 Knots EP/Fairfax)
Nick Waterhouse – It’s Time (Never Twice/Innovative Leisure)
Talking Heads – I Zimbra (Fear of Music/Sire Records)
Ben Harper/J. Ingalls/J. Mozersky – Aloha (instrumental) (Let’s be Frank OST/Red Bull)
The Rolling Stones – Ride ‘Em On Down (Blue & Lonesome/Promotion B.V.)
Lead Belly – Black Betty (Last Sessions/Smithsonian Folkways)
C.W. Stoneking – We Gon’ Boogaloo (We Gon’ Boogaloo/King Hokum)
Ben Arthur – Mexican Amphetamines (Call and Response/Ben Arthur)
Valerie June – Shakedown (The Order of Time/Concord Music)
Fil Bo Riva – Like Eye Did (single/Pics Recording Company)
Mumford and Sons with Baaba Maal – There Will Be Time (Johannesburg EP/Mumford & Sons)
Sofi Tukker – Johnny (single/Sofi Tukker)
KT Tunstall – It Took Me So Long To Get Here… (KIN/KT Tunstall)
Esme Patterson – No River (We Were Wild/Grand Jury Music)
Seth Lakeman – Meet Me In The Twilight (Ballads of The Broken Few/Cooking Vinyl)
Sam Beam & Jessica Hoop – Valley Clouds (Lover Letter For Fire/Sub Pop)
Father John Misty – Holy Hell (single/Soundcloud)
Hothouse Flowers – Christchurch Bells (Home/London Records)
Jim James – The World’s Smiling Now (Eternally Even/ATO Records)
Just A Gent – Rolling Dice (Stories To Tell/Lokal Legend)
Colouring – In Motion (single/Interscope Records)
Blood Orange – Best to You (Freetown Sound/Domino)
The xx – On Hold (I See You/Young Turks Recordings)
Declan McKenna – The Kids Don’t Wanna Come Home (single/Sony UK)
Steady Holiday – Superstar (single/Infinite Best)

Be Sociable, Share!

Related Posts